Indian guy’s sister’s birthday

i want to start my blog with somewhat an important day. today is my sister’s birthday. i am gonna be an uncle soon. so its somewhat a special one for the family. today was something of a non-occuring eventful day for me. i tasted non-veg for the first time today in my life. believe it or not indians can be purely veg. they never even taste it. it was a momentarily life changing experience coz sometimes in few indian household as mine, its sacred not to eat non-veg stuff. my family is kind of chill for that but not so my mother’s side. i fear, but i wanted to so let it be. it was not so special. i ate chicken wings. they tasted average, yes the KFC ones. and then it was already evening, so i came back home and there it was the cake cutting, and it was done. the day ended with an average  dinner.

 

 

  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a comment